Team

Our people bring years of experience, savvy customer service and professionalism to insurance and risk management.

Meet Our Leadership

HighStreet is founded on the expertise of a select partner duo, each offering decades of knowledge, credibility in business and the strong desire to forge successful relationships to Alberta’s insurance and risk management market.

Stuart Tate

Stuart Tate, President & CEO

Stuart brings 25+ years of experience in risk management and insurance consulting to the team. His deep understanding of national and global programs for Canadian businesses, especially within the commercial and industrial space, makes him a strong partner for Albertan firms.

Direct Line: 780.420.1880
stuart.tate@highstreetinsurance.com

THE HIGHSTREET TEAM

Our team is locally based and ready to support your insurance and risk management needs.

Ryan Wass

Ryan Wass
Executive Vice President


Direct Line: 780.431.1577
ryan.wass@highstreetinsurance.com

Anita Feist

Anita Feist
Controller



accounting@highstreetinsurance.com

Kendell Bousquet

Kendell Bousquet
Director of Sales


Direct Line: 780.391.7369
kendell.bousquet@highstreetinsurance.com

Pam Lecavalier

Pam Lecavalier
Operations Manager


Direct Line: 780.425.3488
pam.lecavalier@highstreetinsurance.com

Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.429.9660
erin.robinson@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristina Kulak

Kristina Kulak
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.391.7367
kristina.kulak@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristie Anderson

Kristie Anderson
Commercial Account Administrator


Direct Line: 587.438.9895
kristie.anderson@highstreetinsurance.com

Tammy Ward-Mercuri

Tammy Ward-Mercuri
Private Client Services Broker


Direct Line: 780.391.7364
tammy.ward-mercuri@highstreetinsurance.com

Taylor Osterman

Taylor Osterman
Account Manager, Commercial Lines


Direct Line: 780.431.1587
taylor.osterman@highstreetinsurance.com

Taylor Ryski

Taylor Ryski
Administrative Assistant


Direct Line: 780.784.9642
taylor.ryski@highstreetinsureance.com