Team

Our people bring years of experience, savvy customer service and professionalism to insurance and risk management.

Meet Our Leadership

HighStreet is founded on the expertise of a select partner duo, each offering decades of knowledge, credibility in business and the strong desire to forge successful relationships to Alberta’s insurance and risk management market.

Stuart Tate

Stuart Tate, President + CEO

Stuart brings 25+ years of experience in risk management and insurance consulting to the team. His deep understanding of national and global programs for Canadian businesses, especially within the commercial and industrial space, makes him a strong partner for Albertan firms.

Direct Line: 780.420.1880
stuart.tate@highstreetinsurance.com

THE HIGHSTREET TEAM

Our team is locally based and ready to support your insurance and risk management needs.

Ryan Wass

Ryan Wass
Executive Vice President


Direct Line: 780.431.1577
ryan.wass@highstreetinsurance.com

Sheldon Bos

Sheldon Bos
Director of Operations


Direct Line: 780-431-1500
sheldon.bos@highstreetinsurance.com

Kendell Bousquet

Kendell Bousquet
Senior Account Executive


Direct Line: Direct: 780.238.7240
kendell.bousquet@highstreetinsurance.com

Pam Lecavalier

Pam Lecavalier
Operations Manager


Direct Line: 780.425.3488
pam.lecavalier@highstreetinsurance.com

Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.429.9660
erin.robinson@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristina Kulak

Kristina Kulak
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.391.7367
kristina.kulak@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristie Anderson

Kristie Anderson
Commercial Account Administrator


Direct Line: Direct: 780.431.1500
kristie.anderson@highstreetinsurance.com

Tammy Ward-Mercuri

Tammy Ward-Mercuri
Private Client Services Broker


Direct Line: 780 391 7364
tammy.ward-mercuri@highstreetinsurance.com

Taylor Osterman

Taylor Osterman
Customer Support Associate


Direct Line: Direct Line: 780.431.1587
taylor.osterman@highstreetinsurance.com

Murray Buchanan

Murray Buchanan
Insurance and Financial Advisor


Direct Line: 780.482.4831
murray.buchanan@securityinsurance.ca

Tim Aberg

Tim Aberg
Insurance and Financial Advisor


Direct Line: 780.431.1500
tim.aberg@securityinsurance.ca

katherine pic
Katherine Harris

Katherine Harris
Vice President, Business Development


Direct Line: 780.429.7448
katherine.harris@highstreetinsurance.com