Team

Our people bring years of experience, savvy customer service and professionalism to insurance and risk management.

Meet Our Leadership

HighStreet is founded on the expertise of a select partner duo, each offering decades of knowledge, credibility in business and the strong desire to forge successful relationships to Alberta’s insurance and risk management market.

Stuart Tate

Stuart Tate, President + CEO

Stuart brings 25+ years of experience in risk management and insurance consulting to the team. His deep understanding of national and global programs for Canadian businesses, especially within the commercial and industrial space, makes him a strong partner for Albertan firms.

Direct Line: 780.420.1880
state@highstreetinsurance.com

Al Sibilo

Al Sibilo, Chief Operating Officer

For over 30 years, Al has been an integral part of Edmonton’s commercial and personal insurance market. He founded Milestone Insurance Services, and continues to put his clients’ needs first by staying involved in his business and community.

Direct Line: 780.391.7363
al.sibilo@highstreetinsurance.com

THE HIGHSTREET TEAM

Our team is locally based and ready to support your insurance and risk management needs.

Katherine Harris

Katherine Harris
Vice President, Business Development


Direct Line: 780.429.7448
katherine.harris@highstreetinsurance.com

Ryan Wass

Ryan Wass
Executive Vice President


Direct Line: 780.431.1577
ryan.wass@highstreetinsurance.com

Gina Mytruk

Gina Mytruk
Controller, CPA


Direct Line: 780.237.5465
Gina.mytruk@highstreetinsurance.com

Pam Millar

Pam Millar
Team Leader, Commercial Lines


Direct Line: 780.425.3488
pam.millar@highstreetinsurance.com

Kendell Hope

Kendell Hope
Senior Account Executive


Direct Line: Direct: 780.238.7240
kendell.hope@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristina Kulak

Kristina Kulak
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.391.7367
kristina.kulak@highstreetinsurance.com

Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson
Senior Account Manager, Commercial Insurance


Direct Line: 780.429.9660
erin.robinson@highstreetinsurance.com

Davis Mulatris

Davis Mulatris
Account Manager


Direct Line: 780.431.1500
davis.mulatris@highstreetinsurance.com

Kristie Anderson

Kristie Anderson
Commercial Account Administrator


Direct Line: Direct: 780.431.1500
kristie.anderson@highstreetinsurance.com

Cathy Davidson

Cathy Davidson
Senior Account Manager, Private Client Solutions


Direct Line: 780.391.7365
cathy.davidson@highstreetinsurance.com

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones
Senior Account Manager, Private Client Solutions


Direct Line: 780.391.7366
sharon.jones@highstreetinsurance.com

Murray Buchanan

Murray Buchanan
Insurance and Financial Advisor


Direct Line: 780.482.4831
murray.buchanan@securityinsurance.ca

Tim Aberg

Tim Aberg
Insurance and Financial Advisor


Direct Line: 780.431.1500
tim.aberg@securityinsurance.ca