Team Members

Our people bring years of experience, savvy customer service and professionalism to insurance and risk management.

Meet Our Leadership

HighStreet is founded on the expertise of a select partner duo, each offering decades of knowledge, credibility in business and the strong desire to forge successful relationships to Alberta’s insurance and risk management market.

111
Stuart Tate

Stuart Tate, President + CEO

Stuart brings 20 years of experience in risk management and insurance consulting to the team. His deep understanding of national and global programs for Canadian businesses, especially within the commercial and industrial space, makes him a strong partner for Albertan firms.

Direct Line: 780-420-1880
state@highstreetinsurance.com

n66
Al Sibilo

Al Sibilo, Chief Operating Officer

For over 30 years, Al has been an integral part of Edmonton’s commercial and personal insurance market. He founded Milestone Insurance Services, and continues to put his clients’ needs first by staying involved in his business and community.

Direct Line: 780-391-7363
al.sibilo@highstreetinsurance.com

THE HIGHSTREET TEAM

Our team is locally based and ready to support your insurance and risk management needs.

n3
Katherine Harris

Katherine Harris
Business Development Manager

Direct Line: 780-391-7369
katherine.harris@highstreetinsurance.com

n11
Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson
Senior Account Manager

Direct Line: 780-429-9660
erin.robinson@highstreetinsurance.com

image-coming-soon-150x150
Pam Millar

Pam Millar
Senior Account Manager

Direct Line: 780-425-3488
pam.millar@highstreetinsurance.com

image-coming-soon-150x150
Jennifer Bagu

Jennifer Bagu
Account Manager

Direct Line: 780-391-7369
jennifer.bagu@highstreetinsurance.com

girl
Tabish Jiwani

Tabish Jiwani
Account Associate

Direct Line: 780 -391-7365
tabish.jiwani@highstreetinsurance.com

n44
Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones
Senior Relationship Manager

Direct Line: 780-391-7366
sharon.jones@highstreetinsurance.com

n22
Davis Mulatris

Davis Mulatris
Administrative Assistant

Direct Line: 780-431-1500
davis.mulatris@highstreetinsurance.com